Marriage Equality USA

Stay Informed

SCOTUS Ruling Community Call Tuesday, June 30

2015-06-07_meusa_FB_sqr_scotus_call_june.jpgWe're in the short stretch! The Obergefell marriage ruling will almost certainly be issued by the Supreme Court of the United States either Friday, June 26 or Monday, June 29.

Therefore, we will host a national SCOTUS Ruling Community Call on Tuesday evening, June 30 at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00pm PT.

Participants on the call will be: Kathleen Perrin, Director, Equality Case Files; David Cruz, Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Southern California School of Law; and host John Lewis, Director of Legal and Policy, Marriage Equality USA. The call will be moderated by Brian Silva, Executive Director of Marriage Equality USA.

Sign up for the SCOTUS Ruling Community Call now!

 

WHEN
June 30, 2015 at 9pm - 10pm
CONTACT
John Lewis

Will you come?



Showing 10 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • rsvped +2 2015-06-26 14:37:46 -0400
  • rsvped 2015-06-25 18:19:10 -0400
  • rsvped +2 2015-06-25 18:12:33 -0400
  • rsvped 2015-06-24 01:01:48 -0400
  • posted about this on Facebook 2015-06-19 13:17:30 -0400
    Please RSVP: SCOTUS Ruling Community Call
  • @allencr tweeted link to this page. 2015-06-19 13:17:27 -0400
  • rsvped 2015-06-19 13:17:06 -0400
  • rsvped +1 2015-06-18 12:40:49 -0400
  • rsvped 2015-06-12 13:42:39 -0400
  • rsvped 2015-06-11 14:01:54 -0400